Sacrament of Reconciliation During Lent

The Sacrament of Reconciliation will be offered at Regina Mundi on the following dates and time during Lent:

  • Saturday, March 16, 2019 from 4:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, March 19, 2019 from 6:00 p.m. to 6:45 p.m.
  • Saturday, March 23, 2019 from 4:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, March 26, 2019 from 6:00 p.m. to 6:45 p.m.
  • Saturday, March 30, 2019 from 4:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, April 2, 2019 from 6:00 p.m. to 6:45 p.m.
  • Saturday, April 6, 2019 from 4:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, April 9, 2019 from 6:00 p.m. to 6:45 p.m.
  • Saturday, April 13, 2019 from 4:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, April 16, 2019 from 6:00 p.m. to 6:45 p.m.
  • Holy Saturday, April 20, 2019 – No Confessions